danaxvery.blogg.se

Cities skylines mods biff still plays
Cities skylines mods biff still plays










  1. CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MOVIE
  2. CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MOD
  3. CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MODS
  4. CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS PROFESSIONAL

  • Improved Public Transport 2 - Allows for more detailing and configuration for your public transportation system.
  • 81 Tiles - 9 tiles ain't enough for most people's needs.
  • Citizen Lifecycle Rebalance - It prevents deathwaves when zoning too many residential at once, makes your city feels more realistic as well.
  • CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MOD

  • Realistic Population and Consumption Mod - It makes your city feel more realistic and predictable in general (though you might experience much slower growth early game due to the smaller size of low density residential).
  • CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MODS

    Here are a few mods that I would recommend to beginners (I'm one myself!): Have suggestions for the sidebar / topbar? Mail the mods!

  • Monthly Megathread for FAQs, Guides, and Common Issues.
  • cities skylines mods biff still plays

    Fully comprehensive City Planning guide for C:S players.The Beginner's Guide To Traffic, Updated.NEWS SALE STREAM OTHER MODDING VIDEO SCREENSHOT FEEDBACK MAPS HELP DISCUSSION TIPS CONSOLE CONTEST New Mayor Resources Please post your screenshots, questions, feedback, strategies and Cities here!Ĭlick Here For Our Guidelines We have a Discord server! Stay sure: I AM going to work on it! I just love this combination (music+subs) so much!!Īs for Boomtown, I just got on board, so I don't know the future yet.Reddit \ Hot \ New \ Top\ Livestreams \ Youtube Videos \ CSKY Wiki \ Official Forum \ Message The Mods Welcome to /r/CitiesSkylinesĪ place for the discussion of the game Cities: Skylines.

    cities skylines mods biff still plays

    No, I don't need the Mp3s at all (besides, I can download them from YouTube, as you say). If you remix this I will.be very grateful.

    cities skylines mods biff still plays

    CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS MOVIE

    I can convert them to MP3s if you really need me to the game music is also uploaded to YouTube (it sounds slightly different, and if you're going to grab it with a YouTube downloader it'll be a movie file you can't exactly turn into a MIDI). The 11 MIDI tracks are rather small (plucked directly from the game directory I should think), and need to be played in Windows Media Player (at least that's the only program I have that will work). And if you're working on Boomtown, then I'll have to get that when it comes out as well.ĮDIT: Here it is. I'll upload the music soon and.hell, I'll post it right here in the thread for everyone. I didn't I only recently got into 688(I) myself despite owning the game for a while (I'll get it on Steam soon and really start playing it, hopefully). (Do you know me? How did you now I love submarine games at least as much I love SimCity?!?!) That sounds veeeeery tempting!!!! In fact I'm interested already!! I have the original MIDI files if you want them I can put them on MediaFire if you or anyone else wishes to take a crack at them. Pretty dramatic stuff, fitting for submarine combat (not to mention Hunt for Red October).

    cities skylines mods biff still plays

    These, instead (on a side project) are the remixes for the game 688 i Hunter KillerĪnother collection of good MIDI music you might consider 'remixing' is the soundtrack for the old, excellent submarine simulator 688(i) Hunter-Killer. This is the complete package in a Google Drive folder.

    CITIES SKYLINES MODS BIFF STILL PLAYS PROFESSIONAL

    I'm reconverting (and, sometimes, writing new parts for missing voices/instruments) all the 2K music into new "listenable" Mp3s, using better and professional instruments and a little of music geekness (thanks again, mate! ), but now I'm on an official thread, in which I'll post new songs as soon as I make them. Ladies and gentlemen, I'm proud to announce the:












    Cities skylines mods biff still plays